Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Total Program Management

Claims Units

Claims Units Phone 804-775-0 + extension
 
 

Jeff Germain
Claims Supervisor x705
Jeffrey.Germain@yorkrsg.com

Debra Jenkins
Subrogation Specialist x750
Debra.Jenkins@yorkrsg.com

 

Ernest Somerville
Senior Benefit Coordinator x754
Ernest.Somerville@yorkrsg.com

Kristyn Nicholas
MOI Benefit Coordinator x751
Kristyn.Nicholas@yorkrsg.com

Evangeline Cavanaugh
Senior Benefit Coordinator x756
Evangeline.Cavanaugh@yorkrsg.com

Katrina McKnight
Claims Associate x757
Katrina.McKnight@yorkrsg.com

Lamar Whitehead
Benefit Coordinator x749
Lamar.Whitehead@yorkrsg.com

Ian Clare
Claims Supervisor x703
Ian.Clare@yorkrsg.com

Pam Harris
Claims Associate x779
Pamela.Harris@yorkrsg.com

Stuart Fulcher
Senior Benefit Coordinator x731
Stuart.Fulcher@yorkrsg.com

Laura Allen
MOI Benefit Coordinator x742
Laura.Allen@yorkrsg.com

Donna Hubley
Senior Benefit Coordinator x740
Donna.Hubley@yorkrsg.com

Hannah Taylor
Benefit Coordinator x751
Hannah.Taylor@yorkrsg.com

 

Brian Nixon
Claims Supervisor x782
Brian.Nixon@yorkrsg.com

Ivy Tsang
Benefit Coordinator x741
Ivy.Tsang@yorkrsg.com

 

Jessica Hopkins
MOI Benefit Coordinator x760
Jessica.Hopkins@yorkrsg.com

Terry James
Claims Associate x777
Terry.James@yorkrsg.com

 

Sheryl Nicholas
Senior Benefit Coordinator x708
Sheryl.Nicholas@yorkrsg.com

Mitchell Day
Senior Benefit Coordinator x762
Mitchell.Day@yorkrsg.com

Janet Anderson
Claims Supervisor x783
Janet.Anderson@yorkrsg.com

Stacy Fleming
Unresolved Medical BC x715
Stacy.Fleming@yorkrsg.com

 

Laurie Pugh
500 Week BC x752
Laurie.Pugh@yorkrsg.com

Cheryl Thornton
Unresolved Medical BC x709
Cheryl.Thornton@yorkrsg.com

Sherri Walker
Unresolved Medical BC x753
Sherri.Walker@yorkrsg.com

Linda Olive
Unresolved Medical BC x712
Linda.Olive@yorkrsg.com

Erin Lynch
Unresolved Medical BC x784
Erin.Lynch@yorkrsg.com

Angela White-Jenkins
Program Supp. Supervisor x704
Angela.White-Jenkins@yorkrsg.com

Audrey Cloud
MOC Benefit Coordinator x706
Audrey.Cloud@yorkrsg.com

 

Samanthia DeJesus
MOC Benefit Coordinator x780
Sam.Dejesus@yorkrsg.com

Blake Thompson
Claims Associate x771
Blake.Thompson@yorkrsg.com

Brigette Padron
Program Support BC x733
Brigette.Padron@yorkrsg.com

Gayle Tribble
MOC Benefit Coordinator x713
Gayle.Tribble@yorkrsg.com

 

Support Staff

 

Lashell Lawson
Fiscal & Support Supervisor x770
LaShell.Lawson@yorkrsg.com

Rachel Benoit
Clerical Support x707
Rachel.Benoit@yorkrsg.com

Tailor Pinkston-Wyatt
Clerical Support x718
Tailor.PinkstonWyatt@yorkrsg.com

Peggy Wash
Recept/1099-W9 Tech 804-775-0799
Peggy.Wash@yorkrsg.com