Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Total Program Management

Claims Units

Claims Units Phone 804-775-0 + extension
 
 

Jeff Germain
Claims Supervisor x705
Jeffrey.Germain@yorkrisk.com

Debra Jenkins
Subrogation Specialist x750
Debra.Jenkins@yorkrisk.com

 

Ernest Somerville
Senior Benefit Coordinator x754
Ernest.Somerville@yorkrisk.com

Kristyn Nicholas
MOI Benefit Coordinator x751
Kristyn.Nicholas@yorkrisk.com

Evangeline Cavanaugh
Senior Benefit Coordinator x756
Evangeline.Cavanaugh@yorkrisk.com

Katrina McKnight
Claims Associate x757
Katrina.McKnight@yorkrisk.com

 

Ian Clare
Claims Supervisor x703
Ian.Clare@yorkrisk.com

Pam Harris
Claims Associate x779
Pamela.Harris@yorkrisk.com

Stuart Fulcher
Senior Benefit Coordinator x731
Stuart.Fulcher@yorkrisk.com

Laura Allen
MOI Benefit Coordinator x742
Laura.Allen@yorkrisk.com

Donna Hubley
Senior Benefit Coordinator x740
Donna.Hubley@yorkrisk.com

Hannah Taylor
Benefit Coordinator x751
Hannah.Taylor@yorkrisk.com

 

Brian Nixon
Claims Supervisor x782
Brian.Nixon@yorkrisk.com

Ivy Tsang
Benefit Coordinator x741
Ivy.Tsang@yorkrisk.com

 

Jessica Hopkins
MOI Benefit Coordinator x760
Jessica.Hopkins@yorkrisk.com

Terry James
Claims Associate x777
Terry.James@yorkrisk.com

 

Sheryl Nicholas
Senior Benefit Coordinator x708
Sheryl.Nicholas@yorkrisk.com

Mitchell Day
Senior Benefit Coordinator x762
Mitchell.Day@yorkrisk.com

Janet Anderson
Claims Supervisor x783
Janet.Anderson@yorkrisk.com

Stacy Fleming
Unresolved Medical BC x715
Stacy.Fleming@yorkrisk.com

 

Laurie Pugh
500 Week BC x752
Laurie.Pugh@yorkrisk.com

Cheryl Thornton
Unresolved Medical BC x709
Cheryl.Thornton@yorkrisk.com

Sherri Walker
Unresolved Medical BC x753
Sherri.Walker@yorkrisk.com

Linda Olive
Unresolved Medical BC x712
Linda.Olive@yorkrisk.com

Erin Lynch
Unresolved Medical BC x784
Erin.Lynch@yorkrisk.com

Angela White-Jenkins
Program Supp. Supervisor x704
Angela.White-Jenkins@yorkrisk.com

Audrey Cloud
MOC Benefit Coordinator x706
Audrey.Cloud@yorkrisk.com

 

Samanthia DeJesus
MOC Benefit Coordinator x780
Sam.Dejesus@yorkrisk.com

Cyrus Nuval
Claims Associate x771
Cyrus.Nuval@yorkrisk.com

 

Brigette Padron
Program Support BC x733
Brigette.Padron@yorkrisk.com

Sheryl Nicholas
MOC Benefit Coordinator x713
Sheryl.Nicholas@yorkrisk.com

 

Support Staff

 

Lashell Lawson
Fiscal & Support Supervisor x770
LaShell.Lawson@yorkrisk.com

Rachel Benoit
Clerical Support x707
Rachel.Benoit@yorkrisk.com

Tailor Pinkston-Wyatt
Clerical Support x718
Tailor.PinkstonWyatt@yorkrisk.com

Peggy Wash
Recept/1099-W9 Tech 804-775-0799
Peggy.Wash@yorkrisk.com