Commonwealth of Virginia Workers' Compensation Services
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Total Program Management

Claims Operation (MCI)

 
MCI-Claims Operation     
P.O. Box 1140, Richmond, VA 23218-1140
Phone 804-649-2288
Fax 804-371-2556
 
Penny Gough, Director
804-775-0702
 
Mark Hyland, Vice President of Claims
804-775-0717
 
Joe Johnson, Claims Manager
804-775-0701
Joe.Johnson@yorkrsg.com
 
Steve Palczynski, IT Manager
804-775-0711
Steve.Palczynski@yorkrsg.com
 
Tommy Rabassa, IT Assistant
804-775-0765
Tommy.Rabassa@yorkrsg.com
 
Donna Dandridge, HR/Admin. Assistant
804-775-0734
Donna.Dandridge@yorkrsg.com
 
Peggy Wash, Receptionist/1099-W9 Tech
804-775-0799
Peggy.Wash@yorkrsg.com
 
LaShell Lawson, Fiscal Technician
804-775-0770
Lashell.Lawson@yorkrsg.com
 
Julia Brooks, WellComp Unit Manager
614-793-8000 ext 25485
julia.brooks@wellcomp.com
 
Meet Members of the MCI Claims Operations Team